Catching Up

It has been a busy couple of weeks! I’m still greatly enjoying law school, but am finding it difficult to write my outline because I’m not entirely sure what all to include.

On a side note not related to law school, I have been making cold brew coffee and cutting back on cappuccinos (and, in turn, saving money). I make my go-to recipe in my 16 ounce Contigo tumbler that my boyfriend got for me! All is takes is 4 teaspoons of chocolate syrup, 1/4 cup of milk (I use whole so my coffee doesn’t taste watery), and the rest is cold brew!

Contigo

On another note, my half-birthday is coming up…and my boyfriend has been finding ways to celebrate with me all week! It started with a mini party featuring Hello Kitty decorations (my childhood favorite), cupcakes with pink icing (always my first choice), an Adventure Book modeled after the movie, Up!, and a gift card to Vrai and Oro, my jewelry obsession! And we still have two days of half-birthday-ing left!

Our Adventure BookVrai and Oro Gift Card

Anyway, that’s all for now! Until the next post…

-CA

One thought on “Catching Up

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

